I’m a Little Teapot Lyrics and Video

December 1, 2008

Lyrics

I’m a little teapot
Short and stout
Here is my handle
Here is my spout

When I get all steamed up
Hear me shout
“Tip me over
and pour me out!”

and…

I’m a little teapot short and stout,
Here is my handle
(put hand on hip)
Here is my other handle
(put other hand on hip and look confused)
Look, I’m a sugar bowl!

Find more alternate lyrics at BusSongs.com

Video

Check out this fun sing-along video for I’m a Little Teapot on YouTube.com.

Nursery Rhymes Video – I’m a Little Teapot video on YouTube.com.

______________________________________________

Browse other “The Songs We Sing” posts:

The Itsy Bitsy Spider Lyrics, Guitar Chords and Video
Who Built the Ark? | Free Sheet Music, Coloring Page and Lyrics
Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho | Free Sheet Music, Lyrics, Chords and Video
When the Saints Go Marching In | Free Sheet Music, Lyrics, Chords and Video
Old MacDonald Had a Farm | Free Sheet Music, Lyrics, and Video

